Tag Archives: ARC

  1. ARC Review: Lady Thief (Scarlet #2) by A.C. Gaughen

    10

    January 18, 2014 by Alice in Readerland

    Scarlet’s true identity has been revealed, but her future is uncertain. Her forced marriage to Lord Gisbourne threatens Robin and …
    Continue reading

  2. ARC Review: Alienated

    14

    January 12, 2014 by Alice in Readerland

    Two years ago, the aliens made contact. Now Cara Sweeney is going to be sharing a bathroom with one of …
    Continue reading

  3. ARC Review: Being Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morrill

    27

    January 5, 2014 by Alice in Readerland

    Meet Sloane Emily Jacobs: a seriously stressed-out figure-skater from Washington, D.C., who choked during junior nationals and isn’t sure she’s …
    Continue reading

  4. ARC Review: Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy

    9

    December 27, 2013 by Alice in Readerland

    A modern-day fairy tale set in a mysterious museum that is perfect for readers of Roald Dahl and Blue Balliett. …
    Continue reading

  5. ARC Review and Author Interview: Anyone But You (A Modern Day Spin on Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet)

    15

    December 18, 2013 by Alice in Readerland

    Two Italian restaurants, both alike in dignity, in Chicago’s Little Italy where we lay our scene… After her family’s struggling …
    Continue reading

  6. ARC Review: Going Rogue by Robin Benway

    11

    December 14, 2013 by Alice in Readerland

    Being permanently based in a local New York City high school as an undercover operative has its moments, good and …
    Continue reading

  7. ARC Review: Pawn by Aimee Carter

    11

    October 30, 2013 by Alice in Readerland

    YOU CAN BE A VII. IF YOU GIVE UP EVERYTHING. For Kitty Doe, it seems like an easy choice. She …
    Continue reading

Enter your email address to follow Alice in Readerland and have new Readerland posts magically appear in your inbox!

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow the White Rabbit to Readerland!

A Week of Rapunzel

Alice in Readerland Presents Fairy Tale February

Follow My Blog!

Click here to follow this blog and view my other followers...

bookreviewblogs.com
bookreviewblogs.com